Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CharlieAballer

CharlieAballer

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CharlieAballer
"Great service 5 out of 5"
Profile photo of Angelys Bonilla

Angelys Bonilla

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelys Bonilla
"Excellent service and fast service."
Profile photo of Exípel

Exípel

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Exípel
"Yamilet was an excellent aide to my barrage of questions and inquires. She excels at her position and performs as intended with her best interests. 10/10"
Profile photo of Jose Colon

Jose Colon

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Colon
"My experience was great with Cristal who went up and beyond to help me out she is the reason why I will continue doing business with State Farm in the future you guys need to hire more employees like her who cares to help customers"
Profile photo of Jazlynn Anne

Jazlynn Anne

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazlynn Anne
"Gracias Jasmin. Muy amables todas."
Profile photo of Maria Guzman

Maria Guzman

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Guzman
"Jasmin es muy gentil y amable. Todos tratan a uno muy bien. Y la oficina la decoran bien linda. Gracias por todo."
Profile photo of angelie piscine

angelie piscine

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angelie piscine
"crystal helped me and my husband the whole way along"
Profile photo of Juan piscine

Juan piscine

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan piscine
"Crystal is very patient when explaining"
Profile photo of Francis Gomez

Francis Gomez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Gomez
"Yamilet was super helpful, she answered every single question I had staff were very friendly and resourceful."
Profile photo of Anthony Brito

Anthony Brito

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Brito
"Had the pleasure to speak with yamilet she answered all my questions thank you very helpful & so nice I recommend yamilet 10/10 service ."
Profile photo of Marielys Fernandez

Marielys Fernandez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marielys Fernandez
"Jasmin is honest, kind and sweet."
Profile photo of Kaitlynn Asencion

Kaitlynn Asencion

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlynn Asencion
"Great customer service! Yamillet was great, made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions thoroughly."
Profile photo of Ramon Paredes

Ramon Paredes

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Paredes
"Quiero darles las gracias a Jasmin por ayudarme con mi seguro de carro fue muy amable y paciente. Gracias Jasmin estoy muy agradecida cómo me trataste hoy."
Profile photo of vilmarie martinez

vilmarie martinez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vilmarie martinez
"I love how Yamilet goes out and about for her clients. Best customer service ever. Recommend her to the fullest."
Profile photo of Rändy Bröw

Rändy Bröw

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rändy Bröw
"Thank you Jasmine for helping me today and being so kind I was confused on car insurance but when you explained it I got to understand what it was and how it works. Thanks Jasmine!!!"
Profile photo of Irving Cordero

Irving Cordero

January 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Irving Cordero
"I call to get a quote insurance and the lady didn’t want to take me because the were going to close in 30 minutes. Nice services"
Profile photo of Tomasz Hasiak

Tomasz Hasiak

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomasz Hasiak
"Cristal was the absolute best! She gave me options that I didn’t even know existed and helped me pick out a plan that was perfect for me. Very kind and especially patient as I know nothing about insurance."
Profile photo of Yaskara Madelaine Martinez

Yaskara Madelaine Martinez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaskara Madelaine Martinez
"Muchas gracias Jasmin que me ayudaste mucho hoy me explicaste muy bien del seguro estoy muy contenta. No entendía que tenía que hacer pero me explicaste muy bien tuviste mucha paciencia y te agradezco mucho por ayudarme y ser tan dulce y amable."
Profile photo of Helen Alarcon

Helen Alarcon

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Alarcon
"Yamilet was super helpful, she answered every single question I had. Staff were very friendly and resourceful."
Profile photo of char gonzalez

char gonzalez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by char gonzalez
"Yamilet is so nice and helpful. Definitely recommend to ask for her if you need help with any services.Very rare to find genuine customer service."
Profile photo of jacquelyn gomez

jacquelyn gomez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacquelyn gomez
"Yamilet has great customer service. She answered all my questions and gave me great input. Staff was very friendly. Would recommend 100"
Profile photo of jeana elani

jeana elani

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeana elani
"I went to get full coverage for my car insurance and a girl named Jasmin helped me she was very patient and kind. Will definitely recommend this State Farm."
Profile photo of Yasdelin Bonilla

Yasdelin Bonilla

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasdelin Bonilla
"Very kind attentive and sweet she was also helpful. THANK YOU to Jasmin for her kindness and help."
Profile photo of Patricia M

Patricia M

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia M
"A nice, clean and welcoming office with a group of polite and attentive staffing. Yamilet was very helpful with the questions I had and made me feel comfortable with the options offered."
Profile photo of I M J A I S

I M J A I S

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I M J A I S
"As a first time driver, I was very nervous about insuring my car. I came in and a young woman named Cristal had the answer to all my questions. She completely understood that I was unsure about what route I wanted to take and offered recommendations to accommodate my preferences with ease. She was extremely helpful & detailed with the information I was provided. I now feel more confident in weighing out my insurance options. What felt like a headache now feels like second nature. Thank you to Cristal & the State Farm team for assisting me with my first time insuring a vehicle under my name."