Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Guzman

Maria Guzman

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Guzman
"Jasmin es muy gentil y amable. Todos tratan a uno muy bien. Y gracias por todo"
Profile photo of stamfam29

stamfam29

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stamfam29
"I had a great experience with Cristal on the phone. What a happy voice to hear in the morning"
Profile photo of Evelyn Oviedo

Evelyn Oviedo

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Oviedo
"Excellent service and highly recommended"
Profile photo of Ysidro

Ysidro

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ysidro
"Gracia yamilet por tu ayuda muy amable."
Profile photo of Carlita Perez

Carlita Perez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlita Perez
"Excellent service over all thank you yamilet! Will definitely send over every person in need of any insurance to you."
Profile photo of Liliana Rodriguez

Liliana Rodriguez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Rodriguez
"I had a great experience with this State Farm agency in Clifton, while setting up my rental policy. Yamilet was very helpful and made the process easy to understand. Yamile answered all my questions and took the time to explain everything clearly. I appreciate her excellent service and would highly recommend her to anyone needing insurance help."
Profile photo of Raquel Arenas

Raquel Arenas

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Arenas
"Cristal fue buenísima"
Profile photo of pranjivan mistry

pranjivan mistry

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pranjivan mistry
"I am frm another office and Cristal did a great job helping me when I stopped by"
Profile photo of Nate

Nate

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate
"Everyone in the office is so kind, the agent and the representatives. I surely recommend this office. Thank you Jasmin"
Profile photo of Manuel J Reyes

Manuel J Reyes

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel J Reyes
"Cristal still helped me out even though the office closing, thank you for dedication to yiur clients"
Profile photo of Coqui r

Coqui r

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coqui r
"Cristal really took time to explain why my bill was coming out the way it was, thank you guys"
Profile photo of Janet Rosario

Janet Rosario

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Rosario
"Cristal did a great job at helping me with the information i needed"
Profile photo of Saif Edilby

Saif Edilby

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saif Edilby
"I’ve been using this office for quite a while now and every single one who works there is a gem I use there services for my business and personal and you can never beat their prices! Highly recommended ✨"
Profile photo of Angel Mori

Angel Mori

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Mori
"Very satisfied with their service. Usually Kaycee helps me out but she was busy so Crystal took care of my concerns. She made it very easy and a smooth process. Would recommend anybody to check them out very professional staffs 😀"
Profile photo of charlene g

charlene g

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlene g
"Yamilet is so nice and helpful. Definitely recommend to ask for her if you need help with any services. I was stressing and she helped me solve my problems! Thank you once again."
Profile photo of Jonathan Then

Jonathan Then

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Then
"Yamilet helped me out with all the questions I had great job! Awesome staff pleasure to be able to talk with such great people."
Profile photo of victor Manning

victor Manning

April 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by victor Manning
"(To be clear this isnt against this office its against state farm itself) IS IT NORMAL FOR AN INSURANCE COMPANY TO LIE TO YOU ON A HOLIDAY WEEKEND THAT YOU HAVE A FEW EXTRA DAYS TO SORT OUT RELEASING YOUR CAR FROM IMPOUND AFTER A CRASH,THEN TURNS AROUND A FEW DAYS LATER THAT YOU WERE TOLD AND TELLS YOU OH WE TOLD YOU THAT WERE NOT GOING TO COVER YOUR CAR FOR MORE THEN 2 FULL DAYS (SAT & SUN) EVEN THOUGH AN OFFICIAL POLICY THEY COVER STORAGE FOR 7 DAYS,AND DROP ME WITH 3 DAYS OF STORAGE FEES !?! SO IM RESPONSEABLE FOR OUT OF POCKET COSTS AND TOWER WILL NOT EVEN ALLOW STUFF TAKEN OUT OF VEHICLE UNTIL THE OUTSTANDING STORAGE FEES THAT STATE FARM LIED ABOUT PAYING AND BACKSTABBED ME A FEW DAYS LATER !?! BAD ENOUGH? NO!! (TOW SCAMMER ECRB TOWING ,ALSO A HORRIBLE COMPANY NEVER GET A CAR TOWED TO THIER YARD) WANTS TO KEEP THE CAR UNTIL THE STORAGE FEES WHICH STATE FARM LIARS SCAMMERS AND CHETERS WONT PAY , BAD ENOUGH!?! , NO!! STATE FARM WANTS TO GET THE EVEN CHEAPER WAY OUT BY CALLING COPART A SALVAGE YARD AND HAVING THEM PICKUP THE CAR FOR FREE ,BUT SOMETIMES THEY SAY THEY WILL SHOW UP WHEN THEY SAY THEY WILL SO GUESS WHAT THATS AN EXTRA DAY OF STORAGE FEES BUT HAVE NO FEAR STATE FARM WILL SHRUG OFF THIER RESPONSIBILITY AND TRY TO NOT PAY FOR THIER MESS UP ........ ...................... ....... .. .Q- STATE FARM: IS THAT WHAT WE COSTOMERS GET FOR EVER INCREASING PREMIUMS ,GET TREATED LIKE TRASH AND STEAL AWAY OUR MONEY?!? MAYBE CUT BACK ON ADS AND REINVEST OUR HARD ERNED MONEY INTO THE COMPANY TO STOP THE CAUSES OF CAR THEFT!?! P.S. IS EVERY INSURANCE COMPANY THIS WAY OR ONLY STATE FARM?"
Profile photo of Marissa Bajrushi

Marissa Bajrushi

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Bajrushi
"Cristal was great to work with! Helpful, polite, and nice!"
Profile photo of Gloria Angel

Gloria Angel

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Angel
"Cristal is a very great help and was able to help me with all my policies."
Profile photo of Edison Mendez

Edison Mendez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edison Mendez
"Yamillet was super helpful, she answered all of my questions and concerns. The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Scarlet Alvarado

Scarlet Alvarado

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scarlet Alvarado
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with your receptionist Cristal, and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed. The representative I spoke with was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful, addressing all my concerns with patience and professionalism. They went above and beyond to ensure I understood my policy options and helped me find the best coverage for my needs. I truly appreciate the outstanding service and will definitely recommend your company to family and friends. Thank you for making this experience so positive!"
Profile photo of Henry R

Henry R

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry R
"Went in for a quote and Yamillet was a great person and helped me out tremendously. Highly recommend working with her ."
Profile photo of Stevens Castro Vanegas

Stevens Castro Vanegas

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stevens Castro Vanegas
"Todays experience with Cristal was seamless. She was quick to respond and very helpful. She helped me switch over my policy to a new without any problems at all and beat the rates I had got quoted on with other companies!"
Profile photo of Yusy Peralta

Yusy Peralta

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yusy Peralta
"The customer service was outstanding! I was so pleased with Yamilet ; she was very helpful and understanding with what suited me best within a prompt reply. Great team overall .. would highly recommend this office anyone !!"
Profile photo of Hanif Miller

Hanif Miller

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanif Miller
"came in to ask questions and rather some info and Yamillet helped! She was attentive and resourceful she answered all my questions and helped so much!"